Where We Work

Caritas Malaysia is a network of nine diocese offices covering Sabah, Sarawak, and Semenanjung (Peninsular) and a national office.

National Office

Caritas Malaysia is inspired by the Gospels and the teachings of the Catholic Church. We respond to humanitarian crises, promote integral human development and advocate on the causes of poverty and violence. We animate Catholic communities and all people of good will in solidarity with their suffering brothers, sisters and creation. We work to ensure that our natural environment is managed responsibly and sustainably for all.

Archdiocese of Kota Kinabalu

Diocese of Keningau

Diocese of Sandakan

Archdiocese of Kuching

Diocese of Miri

Diocese of Sibu

Archdiocese of Kuala Lumpur

Diocese of Malacca Johore

Diocese of Penang

Share This